Skip to main content

_ HOCH- UND TIEFBAU

Oliver Schilden
Technischer Leiter / Prokurist

Telefon 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 26

oliver.schilden@kreuder-bau.de

Manfred van Husen
Oberbauleiter Tiefbau

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 20

manfred.vanhusen@kreuder-bau.de

Nils Thönnessen
Bauleitung Tiefbau

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 12

nils.thoennessen@kreuder-bau.de

Uwe Heller
Bauleitung Hochbau

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 27

uwe.heller@kreuder-bau.de

Tom Dörnhaus
Bauleitung Hochbau

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 34

tom.doernhaus@kreuder-bau.de

Andreas Kille
Bauleitung Hochbau

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 37

andreas.kille@kreuder-bau.de

Jürgen Bechtloff
Bauleitung Hochbau

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 29

juergen.bechtloff@kreuder-bau.de

Uwe Mendoza
Jahresverträge / BLB

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 23

uwe.mendoza@kreuder-bau.de

Jürgen Rombey
Kalkulation / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 22

juergen.rombey@kreuder-bau.de

Michael Hissel
BIM-Koordinator

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 32

michael.hissel@kreuder-bau.de

Tim Schallen
Einkäufer

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 0

tim.schallen@kreuder-bau.de

Gabriele Müller
Teamassistentin der
Technischen Abteilung

Telefon: 0 21 66 / 99 93 - 21

gabriele.mueller@kreuder-bau.de